Reviews

Review us on:
Phuong Ngo
Whit R
Baltimore, MD
11/30/2017
Great new nail salon! They're the only place I know of in Fed that offers SNS Gel too, which I tried for the first time tonight. Apparently it lasts even longer than regular gel and the other customers in the salon backed that up (3+ weeks customers said!). Excited to see how it goes. Really friendly staff/owners (its family owned and it seems like everyone that has been working there the three times I've gone was a member of the family that owns it). Definitely give them a try--the best place in federal hill right now in my opinion!
UPDATE: 3 weeks and 2 days later and the SNS Gel is nearly perfect still! Definitely worth the extra $5 compared to regular gel imo.
C W
C W.
07/01/2017
Went here for the first time today and had an awesome experience! The staff is very polite/friendly and really goes out of their way to make sure you are happy and comfortable. I got a gel manicure and the technician's attention to detail made it turn out beautiful! I moved to the area this past fall and had yet to find a nail place that lived up to my usual place back home...this salon may finally do that for me! I will definitely be back!! Only recommendation is that they appeared to be a bit short staffed so go at odd times or be prepared to wait for a few minutes if you are a walk-in like I was...it's worth the wait!
Takoma P.
Takoma P.
Baltimore, MD
10/23/2017
Needed fill in did not feel like driving to townson great shop there. But need something closer. Road ob fort ave was going to the shopping center. There was a new store front nalon salan opened so i gave the a try. Clean pleasant top notch colors. I was impressed. Its a family business. I Will be back
Anna F.
Anna F.
Baltimore, MD
06/10/2017
I went to Harbor Nails and Spa because I needed a mani/pedi badly. I just moved to the neighborhood and wanted to try out this place. I used to frequent the Light Street Nail Salon and Kim's. I arrived before 7 pm and there were only two other customers. I did not have to wait at all and I just walked in.
The person who did my mani/pedi was nice and offered me wine which I sipped while I got my pedicure done. I can't remember the woman's name who did my nails but the French manicure I got was a lot nicer than the one I got at the other nail places. She had the boldness of the French tip on the first try.
Since this place just opened, I got 10% off my mani and pedi. I paid $54 for my French manicure and regular pedicure. I usually pay $40 for a French manicure and $40 for a pedicure. The prices of this place is $20 lower than the other nail places.
Rebecca L.
Rebecca L.
Baltimore, MD
05/21/2017
This nails and spa salon recently opened in my neighborhood. They aren't on the Internet in any capacity so I had to walk down to their so to book an appointment. They ladies working there were super friendly. I made an appointment for Saturday morning with my friend and when we arrived they promptly stated the services. I got a simple pedicure color change and my friend got a full pedicure. If sunbelt come back as they were very attentive and did a great job. Since it was a new shop, all of their mail polishes were new and they had a great selection! They are currently offering 10% of until the ends of July as a new business offer. Definitely take advantage of it! Foot nail color change $10, full pedicure $25.
Can't wait to go back!
Scarllette A.
Scarllette A.
Columbia, MD
08/15/2017
Great prices and good services, Tina was super nice even though I was late . The nail tech Tina said you can park at the McDonalds across the street and you won't be towed.
Taraja L.
Taraja L.
Baltimore, MD
09/17/2017
This nail salon is nothing but great. I had to find a nail salon in the area, because I just moved here. The service was wonderful! They take their time and the work is superb. I got a full set with gel polish, a spa pedicure with gel polish, and an eyebrow wax by Tina. Everyone is very friendly and the prices are a tiny bit higher than where I come from, but worth the money! I will be coming back every two weeks. The 10th visit, you get $10 off. I have also referred a friend in the area and she is coming with me next time.
Tiffany R.
Tiffany R.
Baltimore, MD
07/01/2017
Amazing experience. I've tried at least 4 different places in the city as this one has won me over. Super clean, great service, and the polish was very well done. The massage was everything!
Erika S.
Erika S.
Boca Raton, FL
07/13/2017
I went today for the second time and it was just as great as the first. Everyone is very accommodating and they do a great job. I called (same day) in advance to avoid a wait. I will be back!
Angie D.
Angie D.
Baltimore, MD
07/23/2017
I can't say enough. I love this place. They serve you drinks including white wine, red wine, or water. I chose water but the 2 ladies that came in after me did get wine and they enjoyed it!! It's the real deal. They have prices for the basics or if you are looking to treat yourself to extra! There are like 4 different pedi options. I chose the 3rd bc I really had to use up some time while my husband ran errands. I'm happy. Everyone is so beyond kind!
Akshaya J.
Akshaya J.
Hyattsville, MD
08/15/2017
Tina did such a great job on my nails. Not too crowded and the technicians take quality time on your nails. They are always smiling and never being rude speaking in their language. Definitely coming back Photo of Harbor Nails & Spa - Baltimore, MD, United States. Tina doing a fantastic job
Rashelle T.
Rashelle T.
Hallandale, FL
09/27/2017
Great salon! Clean quiet and professional. Prices are very affordable. I didn't feel rushed. The nail tech did an excellent job.
Michele C.
Michele C.
Baltimore, MD
09/14/2017
First time trying this salon and loved it! I got an SnS manicure. My nails look amazing and the customer service was great. They're so nice and accommodating. Will definitely return.
Wufi D.
Wufi D.
Baltimore, MD
09/05/2017
Wonderful service. Actually got a real massage. Environment is very nice, calming. This is my new place!
Leah W.
Leah W.
Baltimore, MD
07/22/2017
Had a wonderful experience for my first time at Harbor Nails. Tina and Kathy were fantastic. They offered me a glass of wine and I was taken back right away. I even decided to try a SNS dip manicure and I am obsessed. My nails look amazing and I will definitely be coming back. Look no further, this place is worth every penny!
Jocelyn R.
Jocelyn R.
Hanover, MD
07/15/2017
Everyone was very kind, pleasant and timely. All of their tools were clean. I got a manicure with the dip powder, a regular pedicure and eyebrow wax. My nails were done by Kim, who did a great job. It's a newly established salon and I received 10% off my first visit which was awesome!
Jordan K.
Jordan K.
Brooklyn, NY
10/01/2017
Love this place!! They are super detailed and the spa is adorable. The pedicure was amazing!! MUCH better than other establishments in federal hill. Will definitely be back.
Casey C.
Casey C.
Denver, CO
08/12/2017
Friendly, skilled, great results. I was completely happy with everything. And they offer wine! Definitely go here. Charlie is great!
Ash E.
Ash E.
Baltimore, MD
07/16/2017
Just got a gel mani and regular pedi there with the hot stone package. Was great and I will be returning!
Laura C.
Laura C.
Baltimore, MD
06/18/2017
Hands down, this is my new nail place. For years, I've been going to a really mediocre salon just because it was close by. I'm so glad this spot opened up in the neighborhood. They did a great job converting an old row house, so the interior feels comfortable and cozy. The salon is very clean and the staff is super friendly. Another thing I love is that they have the matching gel version of each color right next to the regular polish on the wall. So if you tend to do regular polish on your toes but want gel on your fingers (which is pretty common), this makes that process a whole lot easier. I'm also really impressed with the quality of the nail work for the price. My only advice is that you come with enough time to be pampered. They take great care to make sure your polish is perfect, and they will actually massage your feet. I will definitely be back!
Deanna M.
Deanna M.
Shrewsbury, NJ
05/22/2017
Super attentive and really take their time. Pedicure came out great. Will be returning again soon!
Kelly Lawrence
Kelly Lawrence
Tina is INCREDIBLE! I got the best spa pedicure and stiletto ombré nails of MY LIFE for my birthday last week. People stop me in the street and ask where I get my nails done! Highly highly recommended. And go in the daytime if you can
Ali Bukhari
Ali Bukhari
A great experience. I took myself and my mother in law. They took great time and care to do an excellent job. Very clean and pleasant environment. My mother in law loved the foot and leg massage. reasonable prices.
Krista Michael
Krista Michael
Love coming here but getting very frustrated. Tina does my nails and she is amazing and does a great job. However the older lady there tries to help her sometimes by removing the gel polish with the dremmel to prep my nails for her, I won’t let her anymore because she slips with the dremmel and cuts me every time. Lately I’ve been getting there at the time of my appointment, and I sit and wait. The last time I came Tina was in such a rush she did not near as good of a job as usual and my gel polish chipped just a couple days after.
Leah Vogel
Leah Vogel
There are a lot of nail salons in Fed Hill!!! What sets this spot apart is not only the sleek design & use of space but the welcoming staff! Tina & Kathy will scoop you right up, offer you a cozy spot & something to drink... they will then show you all the great nail colors they have to offer & tell you about the new 200 colors that are on their way into the store! They are very friendly! And if you like to chat at all(I always find it nice to exchange a little with someone scraping dead skin off of my body- I think it's just polite) they are totally happy to chat with you. I find that refreshing & rare in a nail salon- in my experience! I am a return customer! And I highly reccommend them to anyone looking for a professional, relaxing, refreshing nail salon experience! Love these Ladies!
Stephanie O
Stephanie O
Intimate feel with excellent service. This salon is the best in locust point.
Rachel Glasser
Rachel Glasser
New spot on Fort Ave, pricing is standard and service is really good. I got a gel manicure and a pedicure before the 4th of July holiday and both still look great. Many places in the area I find my gel manicure peels or chips within a week so I'm pleasantly surprised at how well it's staying.
jenna hanson
jenna hanson
My new favorite nail salon in fed. So friendly and welcoming. Amazing acrylic coffin nail shape & relaxing pedicure.
Kursten Lyon
Kursten Lyon
Tina was wonderful. The salon was clean. She paid so much attention to detail and made sure I got what I wanted. A personal and relaxing experience.
Sandy Kotiah
Sandy Kotiah
They were very friendly and my pedicure still looks great 3 weeks later!
April Bethel
April Bethel
Great Service!
Janine Dowdle
Janine Dowdle
Patricia Skillin
Patricia Skillin
Bridget McGlone
Bridget McGlone
facebook
googleplus
yelp
Sign Up